Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Navan

Navan, Meath

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 11 Jul 2024 · planning basis not stated

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
11 Jul 2024
Latest notice
2,123 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Navan, Meath

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Navan, Meath
County
Meath
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0116933MH BCMS owner-supplied export

The Development will consist of the construction of a total of 27 residential units, including: • 2 four- bedroom 2 storey houses. • 11 two- bedroom 2 storey houses, and • 14 one-bedroom single storey apartments distributed in three two storey blocks. The Proposal also includes a Communal Bin Store for Apartment Block 03, car parking, bicycle parking, hard & soft landscaping, site clearance works, roads, amenity facilities, public lighting, signage, connections to existing services and all ancillary site development works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 2,123 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 27 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: KM Lynskey Contracting Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.