Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Navan

Navan, Meath

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 20 Jan 2021 · planning basis not stated

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
20 Jan 2021
Latest notice
31,497 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Navan, Meath

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Navan, Meath
County
Meath

Notice location variants

  • Commons Road, Navan, Co Meath
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 85.8 km apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

  • Public notice source · 53.641132, -6.705438 Open point
  • Public notice source · 53.142367, -7.692054 Open point

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

The Construction of 19no. New Houses- Phase 2A of Housing Development of 111 Units at Commons Road, Navan, Co Meath

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 31,497 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 111 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: KJA Developments Ltd Developer stated: KJA Developments Ltd
Notice 2 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

The Construction of 19no. New Houses- Phase 2A of Housing Development of 111 Units at Commons Road, Navan, Co Meath

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,957 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 111 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: KJA Developments Ltd Developer stated: KJA Developments Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.