Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Hospital

Hospital, Limerick

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 05 Nov 2018 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
05 Nov 2018
Latest notice
207 m²
Planning references supplied
18/416
Public location
Hospital, Limerick

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Hospital, Limerick
County
Limerick
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Limerick City and County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 18/416. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0045540LL BCMS owner-supplied export

The demolition of existing dwelling house and the construction of a replacement dwelling house, proprietary waste water treatment system and percolation area, entrance walls and all ancillary site works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 207 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 18/416
CN0045526LL BCMS owner-supplied export

The construction of a domestic garage including all ancillary site works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 45 m².

Planning reference 18/416

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.