Commencement notice group

Commercial commencement notices — Naas

Naas, Kildare

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 14 Sep 2022 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
14 Sep 2022
Latest notice
Scale not stated
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Naas, Kildare

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Naas, Kildare
County
Kildare

No usable public source coordinate or reviewed official planning boundary is available for this notice group.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Kildare County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 21638. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

a portal frame industrial type building to include 3 floor levels over part of building with an area of 1167msq, to include, workshop, offices, toilets, display area, staff canteen, car parking and all associated site development works on previously approved site 17/1029

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.
Builder stated: Sean and Justin Murphy Ltd T/a Murlock Construction Developer stated: FJS Plant Repairs Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.