Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Castleknock

Castleknock, Dublin

4 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 26 Jul 2016 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
4
Latest notified commencement
26 Jul 2016
Latest notice
Scale not stated
Planning references supplied
FW13A/0075
Public location
Castleknock, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Castleknock, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • Diswellstown, Dublin

No usable public source coordinate or reviewed official planning boundary is available for this notice group.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

The ‘Phase 2’ works include general refurbishment and repair of the existing main house including the upgrading of services and the remodelling of the northern wing comprising alterations to the internal layout and external façade together with the replacement of the roof over this area. All works within the original footprint of the building - no additional floor area proposed.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.
Planning reference FW13A/0075 Builder stated: Sandar Ltd
Notice 2 Commencement notice

This is the second phase of an overall development of 119 No. residential units. It consists of the completion of the remaining 100 houses, Units 19-111 (93 No.), the outbuildings (6 No.) and the refurb works to Diswellstown House (1 No.)

Work stated for this notice 100 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.
Planning reference FW13A/0075
Notice 3 Commencement notice

The overall development will comprise a total of 119 No. residential units. This phase will consist of the construction the first 19 No. units (No.s 1-18 & No. 112) and all associated site development and enabling works for the entire site.

Work stated for this notice 19 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.
Planning reference FW13A/0075
Notice 4 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Essential Repair Works to Diswellstown House - a protected structure - including the repair of the existing roof and internal surface repairs.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.
Planning reference FW13A/0075 Builder stated: Sandar Ltd T/a Sandar Construction

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.