Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Dublin

Dublin 11, Dublin

3 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 02 Jun 2026 · planning reference supplied

Unique commencement events
3
Latest notified commencement
02 Jun 2026
Latest notice
37,647 m²
Planning references supplied
ABP-313583-22
Public location
Dublin 11, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Major-project dossier · Wave 4 · W4-E003 · Batch 1

Reviewed planning, commencement and document evidence

View the dossier catalogue

Exact reviewed project dossier for ABP-313583-22, ABP-313583-22 under Fingal County Council, retaining 3 separate commencement identities.

Source-limited dossier Useful reviewed evidence is published without filling gaps from unverified sources.

Source-backed scopeHousing commencement notices — Dublin

Planning identities, official document titles and commencement-event facts remain source-scoped; event values are never summed into a project total.

Commencement identities
3
retained separately
Latest group date
2026-06-02
not assigned across events
Maximum on one notice
Not stated
never summed
Reviewed index
1
1 exact document links

Planning and appeal references

Supplier screening cues

  • Roads, access and lighting screening cueSupported only by explicit official evidence in the Roads, access and lighting category; no appointment or award is claimed.
  • Demolition package screening cueSupported only by explicit official evidence in the Demolition category; no appointment or award is claimed.

Every retained commencement event

  • 2026-06-02 CN0142878FL Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • 2025-11-10 CN0135598FL Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • 2025-10-17 CN0134807FL 300 m² on this event Open official commencement source

Exact organisation roles

  • Fingal County CouncilPlanningauthority · Authority retained with the exact reviewed planning identity.
  • An Coimisiún PleanálaAppealauthority · Exact appeal identity retained in the reviewed evidence.

Explicit facts with official citations

Each statement keeps its exact reference, official title or drawing-title locator, and review state.

  • Appealcase Exact official case identity ABP-313583-22 is indexed for this dossier. ABP-313583-22 · Appeal decision and documents · Appeal decision and documents · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence
  • Commencementevent Official commencement notice CN0134807FL dated 2025-10-17 is retained as a separate event. CN0134807FL · Building Control commencement notice CN0134807FL · Exact notice reference CN0134807FL · reviewedsupported Open official evidence
  • Floorarea Notice CN0134807FL states 300 m2 for that event; it is not treated as project total. CN0134807FL · Building Control commencement notice CN0134807FL · Exact notice reference CN0134807FL · reviewedsupported Open official evidence
  • Roadsaccesslighting Notice CN0134807FL explicitly mentions Road. CN0134807FL · Building Control commencement notice CN0134807FL · Exact notice reference CN0134807FL · reviewedsupported Open official evidence
  • Demolition Notice CN0134807FL explicitly mentions Demolition. CN0134807FL · Building Control commencement notice CN0134807FL · Exact notice reference CN0134807FL · reviewedsupported Open official evidence
  • Decisionorder The exact official file index lists "Appeal decision and documents". ABP-313583-22 · Appeal decision and documents · Appeal decision and documents · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence

Official document index highlights

Exact official destinations and retained explicit document titles; this is not asserted to be the complete authority file.

Source limitations and event boundary

Event identities aligned. The reviewed dossier snapshot and the current public group contain the same commencement references.

  • The source snapshot retains public-safe fields only; raw HTML and raw source payloads are not stored.
  • Planning permission scale, planning decisions and appointments are not inferred from commencement descriptions or drawings.
  • Official document indexes may be incomplete and are not described as the complete authority file.
  • Source-limited: exact identity is retained, but the reviewed document/event evidence does not meet the dossier publication threshold.
  • One or more private-source commencement representations were deliberately excluded from fact publication.
  • The record lacks two substantive official-document categories or two supported public commencement events.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Dublin 11, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • the ground floor to the west of the building at North Road, Finglas, Dublin 11 CN0142878FL
  • North Road, Finglas, Dublin 11 CN0135598FL
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 79.3 km apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Official source links are available below.

  • Official appeal case Appeal decision and documents Inspector's report, order, direction and meeting record for ABP-313583-22. An Coimisiún Pleanála Official link · not recently checked Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official appeal/SHD case · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0142878FL BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of a 3 Storey 7 Hall data centre. The building contains ancillary offices at the ground floor to the west of the building at North Road, Finglas, Dublin 11.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 37,647 m².

Appeal reference ABP-313583-22 Builder stated: Winthrop Technologies Ltd
CN0135598FL BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of MSFT DUB41 Data Centre;Sprinkler Pump Rooms 1 & 2 and Water Treatment Facility at North Road, Finglas, Dublin 11.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 150,588 m².

Appeal reference ABP-313583-22 Builder stated: Winthrop Technologies Ltd
CN0134807FL BCMS open-data feed

Demolition of 2 no. existing residential dwellings and site enabling works on lands adjacent to Huntstown Power Station, North Road, Finglas Dublin 11.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 300 m².

Appeal reference ABP-313583-22

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.