Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Greenhills

Greenhills, Dublin

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 03 Oct 2016 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
03 Oct 2016
Latest notice
13 houses
Planning references supplied
SD15A/0006
Public location
Greenhills, Dublin

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
2
Exact completion events
6
  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0013722SD Certificate CC00000005255SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2016-02 5 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  2. Partial completion certificate recorded South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0013722SD Certificate CC00000006265SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2016-02 7 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  3. Partial completion certificate recorded South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0013722SD Certificate CC00000006691SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2016-02 3 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  4. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0020876SD Certificate CC00000007603SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2016-10 3 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  5. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0020876SD Certificate CC00000007742SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2016-10 3 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  6. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0020876SD Certificate CC00000008156SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2016-10 7 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Greenhills, Dublin
County
Dublin
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file South Dublin County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for SD15A/0006. South Dublin County Council Official link · not recently checked Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0020876SD BCMS open-data feed

Construction of 43 residential units to comprise the following : 14 three storey four bed semi detached houses; 10 two storey three bed semi detached houses; 10 two storey three bed end terrace houses; 8 two storey three bed mid terrace houses and 1 two storey three bed detached house all with on curtilage carparking; it is proposed to construct a new entrance to the development in the south west of the site from Temple Manor Grove through the existing public open space in that area and to also provide a pedestrian/cyclist connection to the development from the existing cul de sac adjacent to Temple Manor Way; the works will also include all associated landscaping and site works; the provision of visitor carparking spaces; the construction of a surface water attenuation area and the provision of connections to existing services within the Temple Manor development on lands taken in charge by South Dublin County Council. Phasing. Phasing.

Work stated for this notice 13 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.
Planning reference SD15A/0006
CN0013722SD BCMS open-data feed

Construction of 43 residential units to comprise the following : 14 three storey four bed semi detached houses; 10 two storey three bed semi detached houses; 10 two storey three bed end terrace houses; 8 two storey three bed mid terrace houses and 1 two storey three bed detached house all with on curtilage carparking; it is proposed to construct a new entrance to the development in the south west of the site from Temple Manor Grove through the existing public open space in that area and to also provide a pedestrian/cyclist connection to the development from the existing cul de sac adjacent to Temple Manor Way; the works will also include all associated landscaping and site works; the provision of visitor carparking spaces; the construction of a surface water attenuation area and the provision of connections to existing services within the Temple Manor development on lands taken in charge by South Dublin County Council.

Work stated for this notice 15 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.
Planning reference SD15A/0006

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.