Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Kilberry

Kilberry, Meath

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 25 Oct 2019 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
25 Oct 2019
Latest notice
48 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Kilberry, Meath

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Kilberry, Meath
County
Meath

Notice location variants

  • Rathcoon, Kilberry, Navan
  • Navan, Meath
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 92.7 km apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

  • Public notice source · 53.142698, -7.689280 Open point
  • Public notice source · 53.702685, -6.652292 Open point

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Meath County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for KA190408. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Residential dwelling with detached garage at Rathcoon, Kilberry, Navan. This notice is for the garage only

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 48 m².

Notice 2 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

2 storey style dwelling with detached domestic garage install a proprietary sewage treatment system and form a new entrance to public road

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 230 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.