Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Buncrana

Buncrana, Donegal

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 15 May 2026 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
15 May 2026
Latest notice
2 units
Planning references supplied
2351611
Public location
Buncrana, Donegal

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
2
Exact completion events
0

Planning 2351611 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2023-12-14 · Final grant 2024-01-24

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Buncrana, Donegal
County
Donegal
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Donegal County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 2351611. Donegal County Council Official link · last checked 02 Aug 2026 Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0142329DL BCMS owner-supplied export

(a) renovate and extend existing 3 storey terraced dwelling and (b) convert same to 3no. individual 2 bedroom apartments with connection to existing mains foul sewer and all common services.

Work stated for this notice 2 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 214 m².

Planning reference 2351611
CN0130702DL BCMS owner-supplied export

(a) renovate and extend existing 3 storey terraced dwelling and (b) convert same to 3no. individual 2 bedroom apartments with connection to existing mains foul sewer and all common services.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 214 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 3 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 2351611

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.