Commencement notice group

Commencement notices — Ashbourne

Ashbourne, Meath

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 22 May 2017 · planning reference supplied

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
22 May 2017
Latest notice
Scale not stated
Planning references supplied
AA/161451
Public location
Ashbourne, Meath

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Ashbourne, Meath
County
Meath

Notice location variants

  • ground floor level and an additional 114 SN0003982MH

No usable public source coordinate or reviewed official planning boundary is available for this notice group.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

SN0003982MH BCMS open-data feed

The proposed development consists of the construction of a new ground floor and first floor structure within the existing Unit. A total floor area of 544.5 Sq.m exists, the proposed works are 92.8m2 at ground floor level and an additional 114.3m2 at first floor level. The additional development will include general staff facilities, boardroom, offices and a trade sales area. The existing building structure will be altered only to allow for new access and escape doors along with glazing. The proposed building works will be constructed of standard masonry construction with timber joists.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.
Planning reference AA/161451

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.