Commencement notice group

the new primary school in Knocklyon — commencement notices

Knocklyon, Co. Dublin, Dublin

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 30 Sep 2022 · planning reference supplied

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
30 Sep 2022
Latest notice
11 m²
Planning references supplied
SD21A/0053
Public location
Knocklyon, Co. Dublin, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Knocklyon, Co. Dublin, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • Knocklyon, Dublin SN0007718SD
  • the new primary school in Knocklyon, Co SN0007718SD
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

SN0007718SD BCMS open-data feed

It is proposed to construct a standalone bin store at the new primary school in Knocklyon, Co. Dublin

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 11 m².

Planning reference SD21A/0053
SN0006462SD BCMS open-data feed

It is proposed to construct (a) 3-storey primary school building containing 16no En-suite Classrooms, 1.no General Purpose Room, 1.no Library/Resource Room, 1.no Multi- Purpose Room, 3.no SET Rooms, all associated Staff & Pupil ancillary accommodation/facilities, roof garden, PV Solar Panels on the south facing pitched roofs and external building signage. (b) 2no Ballcourts with associated perimeter fencing (c) Junior play areas (d) Carparking for staff and visitors (e) Formation of a drop off bay for 10 no cars, relocation of an existing pedestrian crossing and provision for a new pedestrian crossing, all on the Knocklyon Road (f) Realignment of the existing access road and junction from Knocklyon Road including provision for new and realigned footpaths including shared cycle/pedestrian paths to both north and south of the junction (g) All associated works and site works including boundary walls/fencing with signage, entrance gates, connection to public storm drainage via an attenuation system, connection to the existing public foul drainage at Delaford Avenue, public lighting, bike shelter, landscaping and temporary site compound.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 2,834 m².

Planning reference SD21A/0053

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.