Commencement notice group

Commencement notices — Dublin

Dublin 6, Dublin

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 16 Nov 2021 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
16 Nov 2021
Latest notice
110 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Dublin 6, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Dublin 6, Dublin
County
Dublin
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0083467DC BCMS owner-supplied export

demolish existing single-storey crèche building at rere and to construct a two- storey mews residence on the site, to follow the outline of the existing structures on the laneway, comprising of a total of 110 m2 internal floor area, containing a bedroom, bathroom and study on the garden level, and bedroom, bathroom and living area on the first floor level. Existing stone walls to the garden will be retained and the proposed mews will have a selected brick finish to match the existing adjacent properties. No windows are proposed on the laneway side at first floor level, and windows to the garden side will be screened by a solid brick wall to 2.1 m above finished floor level. Provision for bicycle and bin storage is made within the site. The site is within the curtilage of a Protected Structure at No. 151 Rathgar Road.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 110 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 unit. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: Greyville Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.