Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Dundalk

Dundalk, Louth

3 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 15 Jun 2015 · planning basis not stated

Unique commencement events
3
Latest notified commencement
15 Jun 2015
Latest notice
Scale not stated
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Dundalk, Louth

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Dundalk, Louth
County
Louth

Notice location variants

  • Medebawn, Avenue Road, Dundalk CN0007865LH, CN0007862LH, CN0005801LH

No usable public source coordinate or reviewed official planning boundary is available for this notice group.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0007865LH BCMS owner-supplied export

Commencement of House numbers 102-103 incl. Extension of duration of the permission granted under RD Ref 05/311 for 59 houses at Medebawn, Avenue Road, Dundalk.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Source unit value with scope not stated: 59 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: McParland Bros. Builders Ltd Developer stated: McParland Bros. Builders Ltd
CN0007862LH BCMS owner-supplied export

Commencement of House numbers 105-107 incl. Extension of duration of the permission granted under RD Ref 05/311 for 59 houses at Medebawn, Avenue Road, Dundalk.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Source unit value with scope not stated: 59 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: McParland Bros. Builders Ltd Developer stated: McParland Bros. Builders Ltd
CN0005801LH BCMS owner-supplied export

Extension of duration of the permission granted under RD Ref 05/311 for 59 houses at Medebawn, Avenue Road, Dundalk. Commencement of House numbers 110-112 incl.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Source unit value with scope not stated: 59 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: McParland Bros. Builders Ltd Developer stated: McParland Bros. Builders Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.