Commencement notice group

Building extension commencement notices — Rathgar

Rathgar, Dublin

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 03 May 2018 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
03 May 2018
Latest notice
89 m²
Planning references supplied
D17B/0446
Public location
Rathgar, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Rathgar, Dublin
County
Dublin
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0037868DR BCMS owner-supplied export

consisting of the following: (i) partial demolition of existing front, side and rear extensions (ii) replaced with new hipped roof porch to front; new 2 storey extension to side and rear with hipped roof over to first floor and flat roof to ground floor (iii) including new roof lights to rear and side; with elevational alterations and all associated site and ground works necessary to facilitate the development

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 89 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 unit. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference D17B/0446 Builder stated: MacShe Developments Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.