Commencement notice group

Commencement notices — Dublin

Dublin, Dublin

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 14 Oct 2026 · planning basis not stated

Planning FW24A/0521E · Council file · external

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
14 Oct 2026
Latest notice
20 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Rosemount Business Park, Ballycoolin Road, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Dublin, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • Rosemount Business Park, Ballycoolin Road, Dublin
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice

The development will consist of the installation of a replacement asphalt plant (c. 30 metres high) with a stack height of c. 30 metres, aggregate storage bins (c. 4m high) and associated conveyor systems, 3 no. bitumen storage tanks (c. 14m high), recycled asphalt pavement (RAP) system, control cabin (20m2), dust collection system improvements to vehicular circulation to/from the plant, and all ancillary works within an application area of c. 0.67 Ha. The proposed development will replace the existing asphalt plant which will be removed. The application site forms part of EPA IPC Licence Ref: P0081-02 for Breedon Materials Ltd.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 20 m².

Developer stated: Breedon Group

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.