Commencement notice group

Commencement notices — Dungarvan

Dungarvan, Waterford

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 13 Sep 2021 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
13 Sep 2021
Latest notice
26 units
Planning references supplied
17/310
Public location
Dungarvan, Waterford

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
37

Planning 17/310 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2017-12-19 · Final grant 2018-01-29

  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Waterford City and County Council · commencement CN0081031WD Certificate CC00000049553WD · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-09 2 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  2. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Waterford City and County Council · commencement CN0081031WD Certificate CC00000050914WD · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-09 2 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  3. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Waterford City and County Council · commencement CN0081031WD Certificate CC00000051296WD · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-09 2 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  4. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Waterford City and County Council · commencement CN0081031WD Certificate CC00000052140WD · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-09 2 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  5. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Waterford City and County Council · commencement CN0081031WD Certificate CC00000054532WD · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-09 2 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  6. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Waterford City and County Council · commencement CN0081031WD Certificate CC00000054797WD · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-09 2 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Showing the latest 6 of 37 exact completion events.

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Dungarvan, Waterford
County
Waterford
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Waterford City and County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 17/310. Official council planning portal Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0081031WD BCMS open-data feed

Phase 2 Housing Development Shandon Road, Dungarvan.

Work stated for this notice 26 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 70,980 m².

Planning reference 17/310
CN0037630WD BCMS open-data feed

Phase 1 Housing Development Shandon Road, Dungarvan.

Work stated for this notice 36 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 141,840 m².

Planning reference 17/310

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.