Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Rathcoole

Rathcoole, Dublin

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 23 Mar 2015 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
23 Mar 2015
Latest notice
8 houses
Planning references supplied
SD14A/0079
Public location
Rathcoole, Dublin

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
8
  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0005648SD Certificate CC00000001145SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2015-03 Units not stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  2. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0005648SD Certificate CC00000001147SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2015-03 Units not stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  3. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0005648SD Certificate CC00000001329SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2015-03 Units not stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  4. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0005648SD Certificate CC00000001330SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2015-03 Units not stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  5. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0005648SD Certificate CC00000001331SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2015-03 Units not stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  6. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0005648SD Certificate CC00000001840SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2015-03 Units not stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Showing the latest 6 of 8 exact completion events.

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Rathcoole, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • Aubery Manor, Main Street, Rathcoole, Co CN0005648SD

No usable public source coordinate or reviewed official planning boundary is available for this notice group.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file South Dublin County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for SD14A/0079. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0005648SD BCMS open-data feed

Construction of 8 no. 4 bedroom with study 2 storey with second floor in roof space semi-detached houses (E Type) at Aubery Manor, Main Street, Rathcoole, Co. Dublin along with all other ancillary site development works adjoining lands previously granted planning permission under Reg. Ref. SD13A/0238 including vehicular and pedestrian access previously granted from the Main Street of Rathcoole Village through the existing Eaton Development, Main Street, Rathcoole, Co. Dublin.

Work stated for this notice 8 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.
Planning reference SD14A/0079

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.