Commencement notice group

Commercial commencement notices — Cavan

Cavan, Cavan

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 03 Oct 2017 · planning reference supplied

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
03 Oct 2017
Latest notice
Scale not stated
Planning references supplied
16/579
Public location
Cavan, Cavan

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Cavan, Cavan
County
Cavan

Notice location variants

  • first & second floor levels together with ancillary site works
  • first and second floor levels
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Completion of Extension & Development Works to Rudden's Service Station to comprise of material alterations & fit-out works to ground floor retail use, and additional works at first & second floor levels together with ancillary site works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.
Planning reference 16/579
Notice 2 Commencement notice

Construct new extension (excluding strip foundations and pad foundations completed to date) to existing retail shop building, with an office unit (shell & core fit-out) at first and second floor levels. Works also comprise of alterations to existing retail shop building comprising of relocated deli counter, stores, off-license area and the provision of a café with sit-down area and ancillary toilets at ground & first floor levels, and ancillary works to include the provision of a new covered walkway linking the forecourt area with the retail building, together with revised signage and all associated site works and service connections.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.
Planning reference 16/579

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.