Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Drogheda

Drogheda, Louth

5 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 30 Jun 2023 · planning references supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
5
Latest notified commencement
30 Jun 2023
Latest notice
10 units
Planning references supplied
19/531 · 22/821 · ABP-305819-19
Public location
Drogheda, Louth

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Drogheda, Louth
County
Louth
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Official source links are available below.

  • Official appeal case Appeal decision and documents Inspector's report, order, direction and meeting record for ABP-305819-19. An Coimisiún Pleanála Official link · not recently checked Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official appeal/SHD case · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0102342LH BCMS open-data feed

Permission for a Large-Scale Residential Development to modify a permitted SHD, Ref. No. ABP-305819-19, for replacement of 80 no. duplex apartments (40 no. duplex units) with 40 no. semi-detached and terraced two storey dwellings, associated gardens and site development works. All other site development works, vehicular access points, road layout, service provision, public open space, pedestrian connections, landscaping and boundary treatment works will remain as permitted under ABP-305819-19.

Work stated for this notice 10 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,034 m².

Planning reference 19/531 Planning reference 22/821 Appeal reference ABP-305819-19
CN0100977LH BCMS open-data feed

Permission for a Large-Scale Residential Development to modify a permitted SHD, Ref. No. ABP-305819-19, for replacement of 80 no. duplex apartments (40 no. duplex units) with 40 no. semi-detached and terraced two storey dwellings, associated gardens and site development works. All other site development works, vehicular access points, road layout, service provision, public open space, pedestrian connections, landscaping and boundary treatment works will remain as permitted under ABP-305819-19.

Work stated for this notice 16 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,799 m².

Planning reference 19/531 Planning reference 22/821 Appeal reference ABP-305819-19
CN0100180LH BCMS open-data feed

Permission for a Large-Scale Residential Development to modify a permitted SHD, Ref. No. ABP-305819-19, for replacement of 80 no. duplex apartments (40 no. duplex units) with 40 no. semi-detached and terraced two storey dwellings, associated gardens and site development works. All other site development works, vehicular access points, road layout, service provision, public open space, pedestrian connections, landscaping and boundary treatment works will remain as permitted under ABP-305819-19.

Work stated for this notice 6 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 678 m².

Planning reference 19/531 Planning reference 22/821 Appeal reference ABP-305819-19
CN0098517LH BCMS open-data feed

Permission for a Large-Scale Residential Development to modify a permitted SHD, Ref. No. ABP-305819-19, for replacement of 80 no. duplex apartments (40 no. duplex units) with 40 no. semi-detached and terraced two storey dwellings, associated gardens and site development works. All other site development works, vehicular access points, road layout, service provision, public open space, pedestrian connections, landscaping and boundary treatment works will remain as permitted under ABP-305819-19.

Work stated for this notice 12 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,356 m².

Planning reference 19/531 Planning reference 22/821 Appeal reference ABP-305819-19
CN0097421LH BCMS owner-supplied export

Permission for a Large-Scale Residential Development to modify a permitted SHD, Ref. No. ABP-305819-19, for replacement of 80 no. duplex apartments (40 no. duplex units) with 40 no. semi-detached and terraced two storey dwellings , associated gardens and site development works. All other site development works, vehicular access points, road layout, service provision, public open space, pedestrian connections, landscaping and boundary treatment works will remain as permitted under ABP-305819-19.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,356 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 80 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 19/531 Planning reference 22/821 Appeal reference ABP-305819-19 Builder stated: Lagan Homes Ireland Ltd Developer stated: Lagan Homes Ireland Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.