Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — Curragh West
Curragh West, Meath
1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 07 Mar 2024 · planning basis not stated
- Unique commencement events
- 1
- Latest notified commencement
- 07 Mar 2024
- Latest notice
- 392 m²
- Planning references supplied
- None stated
- Public location
- Curragh West, Meath
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 0
- Open exact official planning record: 23963 Meath County Council
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Curragh West, Meath
- County
- Meath
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Meath County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 23963. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.
Construction a part two storey, part single storey dwelling house, detached garage, alterations to existing family home entrance and construct a new shared entrance from the public road, new wastewater treatment system and percolation area, new well and all associated site development works
Floor area stated for this source: 392 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.