Commencement notice group

Building extension commencement notices — Carlow

Carlow, Carlow

4 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 23 Apr 2026 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
4
Latest notified commencement
23 Apr 2026
Latest notice
10 m²
Planning references supplied
25/60282
Public location
Carlow, Carlow

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Carlow, Carlow
County
Carlow
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Carlow County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 25/60282. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0141076CW BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of a building known as Block BX05, attached to an existing building, located on O’Brien Road, Carlow, Co. Carlow.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 10 m².

Planning reference 25/60282 Builder stated: Glenveagh Homes Ltd Developer stated: Glenveagh Properties (Holdings) Ltd
SN0013904CW BCMS open-data feed

Extension of an existing factory known as Block BX03, single-storey, stand-alone building, located on O’Brien Road, Carlow, Co. Carlow.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 100 m².

Planning reference 25/60282
CN0138419CW BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of block BX04, single storey, stand-alone building not attached to the main factory. The building is located on O’Brien Road, Carlow.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 790 m².

Planning reference 25/60282 Builder stated: Glenveagh Homes Ltd Developer stated: Glenveagh Properties (Holdings) Ltd
CN0138412CW BCMS owner-supplied export

Extension of an existing block BX01 single-storey, stand- alone building (not attached to the main factory), located on O’Brien Road, Carlow, Co. Carlow.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 520 m².

Planning reference 25/60282 Builder stated: Glenveagh Homes Ltd Developer stated: Glenveagh Properties (Holdings) Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.