Commencement notice group

the rear of the existing school within the existing yard space and all associate

Newcastle, Dublin

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 16 Sep 2014 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
16 Sep 2014
Latest notice
Scale not stated
Planning references supplied
SD14A/0103
Public location
Newcastle, Dublin

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
2
  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement SN0000108SD Certificate CC00000000815SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2014-08 Units not stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  2. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0002251SD Certificate CC00000000284SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2014-09 Units not stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Newcastle, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • the rear of the existing school within the existing yard space and all associated site works at St CN0002251SD
  • Main Street, Newcastle, Cou SN0000108SD

No usable public source coordinate or reviewed official planning boundary is available for this notice group.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file South Dublin County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for SD14A/0103. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0002251SD BCMS owner-supplied export

2 Single Storey Classrooms at the rear of the existing school within the existing yard space and all associated site works at St. Finian's NS, Main Street, Newcastle, Co. Dublin

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 unit. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference SD14A/0103
SN0000108SD BCMS open-data feed

the removal of an existing Temporary school structure and the construction of new 2 storey permanent School building comprising of 24no. general classrooms. General Purpose Hall servery, Staff room. Set rooms, Offices, Staff areas, sanitary ancillary accommodation and 2 class base Special Needs Unit.Proposed Site works to include provision for 49 no. car parking spaces including accessible parking, Formation of 3no. Ball courts with flood lighting, Junior play area, special needs play area and ancillary site works. The site will be accessed from Main Street via new vehicular & pedestrian street and will amend previously permitted street as approved under Reg. Ref. SD10A/0104. Further works include the demolition of existing buildings within the site curtilage at Main Street, Newcastle, County Dublin

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.
Planning reference SD14A/0103

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.