Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Dublin

Dublin, Dublin

3 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 29 Jul 2023 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
3
Latest notified commencement
29 Jul 2023
Latest notice
3 units
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Dublin, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Dublin, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • ground floor level
  • Dublin 7, Dublin
  • No
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice

1) New bin store enclosure proposed at ground floor level. 2) An additional floor is proposed at fourth floor level. The entire building shall be provided in accordance with Figure 12 of BS:5588-1 (1990). - Refer to revised fire drawings and compliance report for further details.

Work stated for this notice 3 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 304 m².

Notice 2 Commencement notice

Proposed construction of a new apartment building at No.9-11 Wellington Street Lower Dublin 7

Work stated for this notice 21 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,588 m².

Notice 3 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Site Investigation, site hoarding and site set up at 9-11 Wellington Street Lower, Dublin 7

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,611 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 21 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: Kavco Group Developer stated: Kavco Group

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.