Commencement notice group
Commercial commencement notices — St. Margaret's
St. Margaret's, Dublin
1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 28 Nov 2025 · planning basis not stated
- Unique commencement events
- 1
- Latest notified commencement
- 28 Nov 2025
- Latest notice
- 9,170 m²
- Planning references supplied
- None stated
- Public location
- St. Margaret's, Dublin
Commencement and completion records
Planning, start and completion evidence
The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.
- Exact planning records
- Official record actions
- 0
- Explicit planning relationships
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- Exact completion events
Major-project dossier · Wave 3 · W3-119 · Batch 5
Reviewed planning, commencement and document evidence
Exact reviewed project dossier for FW24A/0396E under Fingal County Council, retaining 1 separate commencement identities.
Source-backed scopeCommercial commencement notices — St. Margaret's
Planning identities, official document titles and commencement-event facts remain source-scoped; event values are never summed into a project total.
- Commencement identities
- 1 retained separately
- Latest group date
- 2025-11-28 not assigned across events
- Maximum on one notice
- Not stated never summed
- Reviewed index
- 3 1 exact document links
Planning and appeal references
- Planning FW24A/0396E Open exact official record
Supplier screening cues
- Civil and drainage screening cueSupported only by explicit official evidence in the Engineering and drainage category; no appointment or award is claimed.
Every retained commencement event
- 2025-11-28 CN0136268FL 9170 m² on this event Open official commencement source
Exact organisation roles
- Fingal County CouncilPlanningauthority · Authority retained with the exact reviewed planning identity.
Explicit facts with official citations
Each statement keeps its exact reference, official title or drawing-title locator, and review state.
- Planningrecord Exact official case identity FW24A/0396E is indexed for this dossier. FW24A/0396E · Site layout plan · Site layout plan · reviewedexacttitle Open official evidence
- Commencementevent Official commencement notice CN0136268FL dated 2025-11-28 is retained as a separate event. CN0136268FL · Building Control commencement notice CN0136268FL · Exact notice reference CN0136268FL · reviewedsupported Open official evidence
- Floorarea Notice CN0136268FL states 9170 m2 for that event; it is not treated as project total. CN0136268FL · Building Control commencement notice CN0136268FL · Exact notice reference CN0136268FL · reviewedsupported Open official evidence
- Otherdrawing The exact official file index lists "Site layout plan". FW24A/0396E · Site layout plan · Site layout plan · reviewedexacttitle Open official evidence
- Engineeringanddrainage The exact official file index lists "TIA Report". FW24A/0396E · TIA Report · TIA Report · reviewedexacttitle Open official evidence
- Engineeringanddrainage The exact official file index lists "Engineers Drainage and watermain drawings and reg". FW24A/0396E · Engineers Drainage and watermain drawings and reg · Engineers Drainage and watermain drawings and reg · reviewedexacttitle Open official evidence
Official document index highlights
Reviewed exact official destinations and explicit index titles; this is not asserted to be the complete authority file.
- Other official drawing Site layout plan Open official evidence
- Engineering and drainage TIA Report Open official evidence
- Engineering and drainage Engineers Drainage and watermain drawings and reg Open official evidence
Source limitations and event boundary
Event identities aligned. The reviewed dossier snapshot and the current public group contain the same commencement references.
- The source snapshot retains public-safe fields only; raw HTML and raw source payloads are not stored.
- Planning permission scale, planning decisions and appointments are not inferred from commencement descriptions or drawings.
- Official document indexes may be incomplete and are not described as the complete authority file.
- Exact official case identity with 6 supported facts, 2 substantive document categories and 1 public official commencement events.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- St. Margaret's, Dublin
- County
- Dublin
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Fingal County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for FW24A/0396E. Fingal County Council Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Reviewed exact authority-local planning record for this full planning reference.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.
New temperature controlled warehouse with ancillary offices and all associated site works
Floor area stated for this source: 9,170 m².
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.