Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Kilreekill

Kilreekill, Galway

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 06 Feb 2026 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
06 Feb 2026
Latest notice
262 m²
Planning references supplied
2561142
Public location
Kilreekill, Galway

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
2
Exact completion events
0

Planning 2561142 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2025-10-03 · Final grant 2025-11-11

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Major-project dossier · Wave 4 · W4-N041 · Batch 6

Reviewed planning, commencement and document evidence

View the dossier catalogue

Exact official-source project story with 1 planning or appeal cases and 2 separately retained commencement identities.

Publication-ready dossier #29 All gates pass with 11 supported facts and 2 substantive official-document categories.

Source-backed scopeHousing commencement notices — Kilreekill

Planning scale, document titles and commencement identities remain source-scoped; notice values are never summed.

Commencement identities
2
retained separately
Latest group date
2026-02-06
not assigned across events
Maximum on one notice
Not stated
never summed
Reviewed index
8
8 exact document links
Permitted scale
1 units
permission record; not summed with notices

Planning and appeal references

Supplier screening cues

No supplier-screening cue was supported by the reviewed evidence.

Every retained commencement event

  • 2026-02-06 CN0137857GC Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • 2026-02-06 CN0138145GC Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection

Exact organisation roles

  • Galway County CouncilPlanningorappealauthority · Official body on an exact retained source action.

Explicit facts with official citations

Each statement keeps its exact reference, official title or drawing-title locator, and review state.

  • Planningrecord Exact official planning case 2561142 is indexed for this dossier. 2561142 · Official planning record 2561142 · Official planning record 2561142 · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence
  • Planningdocumentindex The exact official file index lists "Official scanned planning files". 2561142 · Official scanned planning files · Official scanned planning files · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence
  • Architecture The exact official file index lists "Site location". 2561142 · Site location · Site location · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence
  • Sitelayout The exact official file index lists "Site Layout". 2561142 · Site Layout · Site Layout · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence
  • Architecture The exact official file index lists "Site Section". 2561142 · Site Section · Site Section · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence
  • Architecture The exact official file index lists "Garage". 2561142 · Garage · Garage · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence
  • Architecture The exact official file index lists "Dwelling House". 2561142 · Dwelling House · Dwelling House · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence
  • Architecture The exact official file index lists "GWS Letter". 2561142 · GWS Letter · GWS Letter · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence
  • Dwellingmix The exact planning story records 1 planning units. 2561142 · Official planning record 2561142 · Planning units field in the exact project-story source snapshot · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence
  • Floorarea The exact planning story records 261.7 m2 of planning floor area. 2561142 · Official planning record 2561142 · Planning floor-area field in the exact project-story source snapshot · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence
  • Organisation Galway County Council is the official body for retained case 2561142. 2561142 · Official planning record 2561142 · Official body and case identity 2561142 · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence

Official document index highlights

Exact official actions and explicit document titles from the fixed official-link publication; this is not asserted to be the complete authority file.

Source limitations and event boundary

Event identities aligned. The reviewed dossier snapshot and the current public group contain the same commencement references.

  • Official document actions may be a reviewed subset and are not described as the complete authority file.
  • No appearance, appointment, award, procurement date or generic supplier package is inferred from a drawing title.
  • Commencement identities are retained without public notice facts where the fixed source lacks an exact public official notice URL.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Kilreekill, Galway
County
Galway
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Official drawings and scanned-file sources are available below.

Public application drawings are available for this notice group.

Use the official drawings or scanned files to review the submitted plans and elevations.

  • Official scanned files Official scanned planning files Submitted drawings and application documents for planning reference 2561142. Galway County Council Official link · last checked 01 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official scanned files · external
  • Site Layout Site Layout Exact official document for 2561142. Galway County Council Official link · last checked 01 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official site layout · external
  • Architecture Drawings Site location Exact official document for 2561142. Galway County Council Official link · last checked 01 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official architecture drawing · external
  • Architecture Drawings Site Section Exact official document for 2561142. Galway County Council Official link · last checked 01 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official architecture drawing · external
  • Architecture Drawings Garage Exact official document for 2561142. Galway County Council Official link · last checked 01 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official architecture drawing · external
  • Architecture Drawings Dwelling House Exact official document for 2561142. Galway County Council Official link · last checked 01 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official architecture drawing · external
  • Architecture Drawings GWS Letter Exact official document for 2561142. Galway County Council Official link · last checked 01 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official architecture drawing · external
  • Official planning file Galway County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 2561142. Galway County Council Official link · last checked 01 Aug 2026 Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0138145GC BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of Dwelling

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 262 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 2561142
CN0137857GC BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of domestic garage

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 51 m².

Planning reference 2561142

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.