Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Lucan

Lucan, Dublin

5 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 22 Jan 2018 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
5
Latest notified commencement
22 Jan 2018
Latest notice
Scale not stated
Planning references supplied
SD17A/0187
Public location
Lucan, Dublin

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
5
  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2017-11 3 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  2. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2017-11 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  3. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2017-12 4 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  4. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2018-01 2 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  5. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2018-01 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Major-project dossier · Wave 4 · W4-E100 · Batch 4

Reviewed planning, commencement and document evidence

View the dossier catalogue

Exact project story for SD17A/0187 under South Dublin County Council, retaining 5 separate commencement identities.

Source-limited dossier Useful reviewed evidence is published without filling gaps from unverified sources.

Source-backed scopeHousing commencement notices — Lucan

Planning permission scale, commencement-event scale and official document titles remain separate; no notice totals are summed.

Commencement identities
5
retained separately
Latest group date
2018-01-22
not assigned across events
Maximum on one notice
4 units
never summed
Reviewed index
0
0 exact document links
Permitted scale
11 units
permission record; not summed with notices

Planning and appeal references

Supplier screening cues

  • Residential or built-area scale screening cuePermitted scale record states 11 residential units and 1,093 m² floor area.

Every retained commencement event

  • 2017-11-20 Commencement notice 1 units on this event Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • 2017-11-20 Commencement notice 3 units on this event Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • 2017-12-29 Commencement notice 4 units on this event
  • 2018-01-02 Commencement notice 2 units on this event Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • 2018-01-22 Commencement notice 1 units on this event Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection

Exact organisation roles

  • South Dublin County CouncilPlanningauthority · Exact official planning record SD17A/0187.

Explicit facts with official citations

Each statement keeps its exact reference, official title or drawing-title locator, and review state.

  • Planningoutcome Planning outcome recorded as GRANT PERMISSION. SD17A/0187 · Official planning record — SD17A/0187 · Decision field · exactauthorityreferencerecord Open official evidence
  • Permittedscale Permitted scale record states 11 residential units and 1,093 m² floor area. SD17A/0187 · Official planning record — SD17A/0187 · Residential units and floor-area fields · exactauthorityreferencerecord Open official evidence
Source limitations and event boundary

Event identities aligned. The reviewed dossier snapshot and the current public group contain the same commencement references.

  • No drawing, report or decision title was available through the approved collector for this exact authority/reference pair.
  • 4 of 5 retained commencement identities has no publishable official source URL in the reviewed projection; its identity is retained without upgrading that source state.
  • Organisation roles are limited to the exact planning authority and, where present, the appeal authority; no project-team or supplier role is inferred.
  • No exact official planning or appeal case identity is present in the reviewed evidence.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Lucan, Dublin
County
Dublin
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file South Dublin County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for SD17A/0187. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Construction of detached dwelling house at 55 Tullyhall Drive, Lucan and all associated site development works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference SD17A/0187 Developer stated: Maeda Homes Ltd
Notice 2 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Construction of No. 65 and 67 Tullyhall Drive, Lucan and all associated site development works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Source unit value with scope not stated: 2 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference SD17A/0187 Developer stated: Maeda Homes Ltd
Notice 3 Commencement notice

Construction of dwellings 69,71,73 and 75 Tullyhall Drive and all ancillary site works

Work stated for this notice 4 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.
Planning reference SD17A/0187
Notice 4 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Construction of Terrace of three dwellings and associated site development works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Source unit value with scope not stated: 3 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference SD17A/0187 Developer stated: Maeda Homes Ltd
Notice 5 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Construction of a Detached dwelling house and associated site development works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference SD17A/0187 Developer stated: Maeda Homes Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.