Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Tallaght

Tallaght, Dublin

6 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 17 Feb 2020 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
6
Latest notified commencement
17 Feb 2020
Latest notice
409 m²
Planning references supplied
SD17A/0121
Public location
Tallaght, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Tallaght, Dublin
County
Dublin
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 258 m apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0062014SD BCMS open-data feed

Dodderbrook 2 - Phase F - Creche - 35 Dodderbrook Rise

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 409 m².

Planning reference SD17A/0121
CN0055749SD BCMS owner-supplied export

Dodderbrook 2 - Phase E - Duplexes 17 - 33 Dodderbrook Rise

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 960 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 13 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference SD17A/0121 Builder stated: Capami Ltd Developer stated: Capami Ltd
CN0047811SD BCMS open-data feed

Dodderbrook 2 - Phase D - Apartments on 1 DB Walk & 15 DB Rise

Work stated for this notice 2 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 185 m².

Planning reference SD17A/0121
CN0047810SD BCMS owner-supplied export

Dodderbrook 2 - Phase C - Apartments on 23 DB Glade & 1 DB Rise. Commencement Notice for works to be completed (not including foundations and 1st level walls)

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 185 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 13 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference SD17A/0121 Builder stated: Capami Ltd Developer stated: Capami Ltd
CN0047016SD BCMS open-data feed

Dodderbrook 2 - Phase B - Residential Development of 65 Units

Work stated for this notice 65 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 7,872 m².

Planning reference SD17A/0121
CN0037978SD BCMS open-data feed

Dodderbrook 2 - Phase A - Residential Development of 55 Units

Work stated for this notice 55 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 6,730 m².

Planning reference SD17A/0121

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.