Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Rhode

Rhode, Offaly

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 15 Jul 2019 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
15 Jul 2019
Latest notice
5 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Rhode, Offaly

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Rhode, Offaly
County
Offaly
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Offaly County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 19127. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0054361OY BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of a CHANGE OF USE FROM DOMESTIC GARAGE TO UTILITY ROOM & LOUNGE, NEW WINDOW REPLACING DOMESTIC GARAGE DOOR, RAISING THE EXISTING ROOF HEIGHT ON THE SIDE OF THE EXISTING HOUSE BY 0.9M TO ACCOMODATE INCREASED HEAD HEIGHT WITHIN EXISTING BEDROOM AND ALL ASSOCIATED SITE DEVELOPMENT WORKS

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 5 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.