Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Clondalkin

Clondalkin, Dublin

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 11 Jan 2021 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
11 Jan 2021
Latest notice
184 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Clondalkin, Dublin

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
1
  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0071788SD Certificate CC00000036406SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-01 2 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Clondalkin, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • ground floor level, 1 2-bedroom, 3-person apartment at first floor level CN0071788SD
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file South Dublin County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for SD198/0001. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0071788SD BCMS owner-supplied export

Social Housing Development comprising of two apartment units developed in an existing, vacant, unused building comprising: 1 3-bedroom, 5-person apartment at ground floor level, 1 2-bedroom, 3-person apartment at first floor level. The works include: New boundary walls and fences, new landscaping works and all necessary associated ancillary works on the site and adjacent areas. A small, single- storey extension (5.2 sq.m.) would be constructed to the front of the building to provide a new entrance lobby to the proposed ground floor apartment.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 184 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 2 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: McMenamin Building Contractors Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.