Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Dublin

Dublin 17, Dublin

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 15 Nov 2023 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
15 Nov 2023
Latest notice
36 units
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Dublin 17, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Dublin 17, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • Dublin, Dublin SN0009439DC
  • ground floor at Clonshaugh House, Clonshaugh Road, Dublin 17 SN0009439DC
  • Clonshaugh House, Clonshaugh Road, D17 CN0106656DC
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

SN0009439DC BCMS open-data feed

5 Storey single stair residential apartment block with associated bin and bike stores at ground floor at Clonshaugh House, Clonshaugh Road, Dublin 17

Work stated for this notice 36 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 2,944 m².

CN0106656DC BCMS owner-supplied export

Demolition of existing two-storey dwelling, enabling and groundworks and side boundary at Clonshaugh House, Clonshaugh Road, D17

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 2,972 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 36 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: Kavco Group Developer stated: Kavco Group

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.