Commencement notice group

Commercial commencement notices — Tinahely

Tinahely, Wicklow

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 13 Mar 2019 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
13 Mar 2019
Latest notice
196 m²
Planning references supplied
18/254
Public location
Tinahely, Wicklow

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
1
  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wicklow County Council · commencement CN0049239WW Certificate CC00000045057WW · First observed in the official monthly source 2019-03 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Tinahely, Wicklow
County
Wicklow
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Wicklow County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 18/254. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0049239WW BCMS owner-supplied export

Retention of as constructed petrol filling station and all buildings including all signs. Subsequently Planning permission is being sought for the Following: 1. Relocation of 'retail use' and provision of stores in lieu of same. 2. Extension of 13 sq.m. to retail element. 3. Revised Elevations. 4. Relocate existing Sign. 5. New boundary treatments. 6. Removal of existing shipping containers 7. Demolish existing 91 sq.m. agricultural building. 8. Provision of new car park. 9. New Signs 10. Provision of new foot path and cycle lane along R747 11. Connections to all public services. Together with all necessary ancillary works to facilitate the development.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 196 m².

Planning reference 18/254 Builder stated: RTJ Construction Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.