Commencement notice group
Commencement notices — Ballybrack
Ballybrack, Dublin
4 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 28 Mar 2023 · planning reference supplied
- Unique commencement events
- 4
- Latest notified commencement
- 28 Mar 2023
- Latest notice
- 1,417 m²
- Planning references supplied
- ABP-300006-17
- Public location
- Ballybrack, Dublin
Commencement and completion records
Planning, start and completion evidence
The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.
- Exact planning records
- Official record actions
- 0
- Explicit planning relationships
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- Exact completion events
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Ballybrack, Dublin
- County
- Dublin
Notice location variants
- Loughlinstown, Glenageary, County Dublin CN0099120DR, CN0099108DR, CN0099096DR
- Loughlinstown wood, Dublin CN0097974DR
- Loughlinstown, Glenageary, Co CN0097974DR
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
Official source links are available below.
-
Official appeal case Appeal decision and documents Inspector's report, order, direction and meeting record for ABP-300006-17. An Coimisiún Pleanála Official link · not recently checked Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.Open official appeal/SHD case · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.
Block B Construction of 17no. units at Loughlinstown, Glenageary, County Dublin
Floor area stated for this source: 1,417 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 34 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
Block A Construction of 17no. units at Loughlinstown, Glenageary, County Dublin
Floor area stated for this source: 1,417 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 34 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
Construction of 8no. terraced units at Loughlinstown, Glenageary, County Dublin
Floor area stated for this source: 6,938 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 34 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
Enabling works, removing of existing planting, site compound for the construction of 42 units at Loughlinstown, Glenageary, Co. Dublin
Floor area stated for this source: 5 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 42 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.