Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Portarlington

Portarlington, Laois

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 16 May 2022 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
16 May 2022
Latest notice
658 m²
Planning references supplied
20/332
Public location
Portarlington, Laois

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
1
  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Laois County Council · commencement CN0089281LS Certificate CC00000044377LS · First observed in the official monthly source 2022-05 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Portarlington, Laois
County
Laois

Notice location variants

  • first floor level at Kilnacourt House, Portarlington CN0089281LS
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Laois County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 20/332. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0089281LS BCMS owner-supplied export

Change of use from healthcare facility to office space at first floor level at Kilnacourt House, Portarlington

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 658 m².

Planning reference 20/332 Builder stated: Le- Monde Holdings Ltd Developer stated: Le- Monde Holdings Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.