Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Monasterevin

Monasterevin, Kildare

5 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 08 Aug 2025 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
5
Latest notified commencement
08 Aug 2025
Latest notice
8 units
Planning references supplied
21/1729
Public location
Monasterevin, Kildare

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
2
Exact completion events
0

Planning 21/1729 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2022-10-25 · Final grant 2022-12-07

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Monasterevin, Kildare
County
Kildare

Notice location variants

  • Fern's Walk, Monasterevin, Co SN0012890KE, CN0129034KE, CN0114357KE, CN0113635KE
  • Ferns Bridge, Kildare SN0010956KE, CN0113635KE
  • first floor level SN0010956KE
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 799 m apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Official drawings and scanned-file sources are available below.

Public application drawings are available for this notice group.

Use the official drawings or scanned files to review the submitted plans and elevations.

  • Official scanned files Official scanned planning files Submitted drawings and application documents for planning reference 21/1729. Kildare County Council Official link · last checked 31 Jul 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official scanned files · external
  • Architecture Drawings 08/12/2021 - Proposed, Apartment Block D 1 Bed Apartment Exact official drawing for 21/1729. Kildare County Council Official link · last checked 31 Jul 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official architecture drawing · external
  • Architecture Drawings 08/12/2021 - Proposed, House Type C & C1, 3 & 2 Bed Terrace House Exact official drawing for 21/1729. Kildare County Council Official link · last checked 31 Jul 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official architecture drawing · external
  • Official planning file Kildare County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 21/1729. Kildare County Council Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

SN0012890KE BCMS open-data feed

Construction of new 2 storey 4 apartment building at Fern's Walk, Monasterevin, Co. Kildare

Work stated for this notice 8 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 209 m².

Planning reference 21/1729
CN0129034KE BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 36 No Houses at Fern's Walk, Monasterevin, Co. Kildare

Work stated for this notice 36 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 4,313 m².

Planning reference 21/1729 Builder stated: Masonbrook Holdings Ltd Developer stated: Masonbrook Holdings Ltd
SN0010956KE BCMS open-data feed

Construction of a two storey creche facility in Ferns Bridge, Monasterevin, Co Kildare. The building will consist of 6 large open classrooms including sanitary facilities and a large wheelchair accessible staff canteen located at first floor level. a lift is provided for the building in addition with one ambulant stair to the rear and one stair to the front which will be TGD-K compliant. Additionally, the building is provided with Buggy Storage

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 704 m².

Planning reference 21/1729
CN0114357KE BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 36 No Houses at Fern's Walk, Monasterevin, Co. Kildare

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 4,313 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 36 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 21/1729 Builder stated: Masonbrook Holdings Ltd Developer stated: Masonbrook Holdings Ltd
CN0113635KE BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 8 Houses at Fern's Walk, Monasterevin, Co. Kildare

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 830 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 8 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 21/1729 Builder stated: Masonbrook Holdings Ltd Developer stated: Masonbrook Holdings Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.