Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — Ratoath
Ratoath, Meath
6 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 30 Mar 2024 · planning reference supplied
- Unique commencement events
- 6
- Latest notified commencement
- 30 Mar 2024
- Latest notice
- 935 m²
- Planning references supplied
- ABP-305196-19
- Public location
- Ratoath, Meath
Commencement and completion records
Planning, start and completion evidence
The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.
- Exact planning records
- Official record actions
- 0
- Explicit planning relationships
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- Exact completion events
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Ratoath, Meath
- County
- Meath
Notice location variants
- Ráth Tó, Meath CN0111608MH
- Notice source points are up to 290 m apart, so no combined representative point is shown.
Source positions remain separate:
- CN0111610MH · 53.496930, -6.456435 Open point
- CN0111613MH · 53.496827, -6.456967 Open point
- CN0111608MH · 53.497291, -6.455892 Open point
- CN0111607MH · 53.497080, -6.456536 Open point
- CN0085246MH · 53.498962, -6.457212 Open point
- CN0080515MH · 53.498662, -6.453841 Open point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
Official source links are available below.
-
Official appeal case Appeal decision and documents Inspector's report, order, direction and meeting record for ABP-305196-19. An Coimisiún Pleanála Official link · not recently checked Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.Open official appeal/SHD case · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.
Construction of 9 dwellings being 117 to 125 Wellfield Avenue, Ratoath, Co Meath
Floor area stated for this source: 935 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 114 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
The construction of 17 dwellings being 99 to 115 Wellfield Avenue, Ratoath, Co Meath
Floor area stated for this source: 2,135 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 114 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
The construction of 17 dwellings being 82 to 97 Wellfield Avenue, Ratoath, Co Meath
Floor area stated for this source: 2,135 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 114 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
The construction of 17 dwellings at 116 Wellfield Avenue and 1 to 16 Wellfield Green, Ratoath, Co Meath
Floor area stated for this source: 2,080 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 114 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
The construction of 51 new dwellings, being 2 to 5 Road 2,1 to 5 Road 14, 1 to 10 Road 15, 1 to 19 Road 11, 1 to 4 Road 12, 1 to 4 Road 13 and 1 to 5 Link Road.
Floor area stated for this source: 6,258 m².
The construction of 3 new homes 1 nos at 1 Road 2 and 2 nos at 1 & 2 Road 16, Jamestown, Ratoath, Co Meath.
Floor area stated for this source: 268 m².
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.