Commencement notice group

Commercial commencement notices — Dublin

Dublin 1, Dublin

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 14 Nov 2023 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
14 Nov 2023
Latest notice
5,046 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Dublin 1, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Dublin 1, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • No SN0009432DC
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

SN0009432DC BCMS open-data feed

The works covered by this 7-Day Notice includes the development at No.1 Commons Street, Dublin 1, (a 2no. storey office at 4th and 5th floor levels, located above the 4no. storey commercial car park (IFSC Carpark), and consist of alterations to the front (east), rear (west) elevations in respect of the reception and office frontages from ground to roof levels, with no change to the floor area of the existing office floor plate. The works include the demolition of existing cladding and provision of new glazing and metal clad vertical columns and horizontal beams with integrated backlit business identification signage at reception façade at ground floor level to third floor level on Commons Street; removal of existing cladding and provision of new glazing and metal clad vertical columns and horizontal beams at fourth and fifth floor levels on Commons Street and Exchange Place; changes to the materials and finishes of the fourth floor level and fifth floor level balconies on Commons Street and Exchange Place; replacement of existing atrium rooflights with glazed atrium rooflights, and all ancillary and associated site development works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 5,046 m².

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.