Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — RATHKEALE

RATHKEALE, Limerick

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 16 May 2019 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
16 May 2019
Latest notice
272 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
RATHKEALE, Limerick

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
RATHKEALE, Limerick
County
Limerick
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Limerick City and County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 18300. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0051675LL BCMS owner-supplied export

Planning Reference 18/300 LIMERICK CITY & COUNTY COUNCIL I, intend to apply to Limerick City & County Council for Planning Permission for Single Storey Extension to rear of the property, general renovations, upgrading and decoration for use as family home including all ancillary works No: 1 Abbeyview, Main Street / Roches Road, Rathkeale, Co. Limerick. Protected Structure RPS Ref: 1549

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 272 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.