Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Mullingar

Mullingar, Westmeath

28 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 30 Jul 2026 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
28
30 public source rows · 2 duplicate representation consolidated
Latest notified commencement
30 Jul 2026
Latest notice
1 house
Planning references supplied
21/568
Public location
Mullingar, Westmeath

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
1

Planning 21/568 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2021-12-14

  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Westmeath County Council · commencement CN0107846WH Certificate CC00000059815WH · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-11 2 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Mullingar, Westmeath
County
Westmeath

Notice location variants

  • An Muileann gCearr, Westmeath CN0126103WH, CN0115069WH, CN0113501WH, CN0108823WH
  • Site 14 CN0119766WH
  • Site No CN0115470WH
  • Irishtown, Mullingar, Co CN0112705WH
  • no CN0107846WH
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 334 m apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Westmeath County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 21/568. Official council planning portal Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion. 2 duplicate source representations are consolidated under the canonical notice reference while every source remains visible beneath that event.

CN0145529WH BCMS open-data feed

Construction of house No 25 only, as part of planning 21568,EXTENSION OF DURATION FOR 16/6001: planning reference no. 11/5121 for the construction of a new housing development, consisting of 28 No. houses to be constructed in 3 phases made up of a combination of 26 No. Detached 2 Storey Houses (as per Condition no.5 of outline permission planning ref no. 11/5121) with associated services

Work stated for this notice 1 house Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 269 m².

CN0143175WH BCMS owner-supplied export

for House no -26 only (Construction of New Dwelling, Wastewater Treatment System and Percolation Area) EXTENSION OF DURATION FOR 16/6001: planning reference no. 11/5121 for the construction of a new housing development, consisting of 28 No. houses to be constructed in 3 phases made up of a combination of 26 No. Detached 2 Storey Houses (as per Condition no.5 of outline permission planning ref no. 11/5121) with associated services

Work stated for this notice 1 house Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 243 m².

Builder stated: Rencon Building Works Ltd
CN0142399WH BCMS owner-supplied export

New Detached Dwelling House Type C Site 21

Work stated for this notice 1 house Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 250 m².

CN0142398WH BCMS open-data feed

New Detached Dwelling House Type A Site 22

Work stated for this notice 1 house Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 222 m².

CN0131538WH BCMS owner-supplied export

New Detached Dwelling House Irishtown Type C Site 23

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 250 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 21/568
CN0128737WH BCMS owner-supplied export

Detached Dwelling House Type B Site 17

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 257 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 21/568
CN0128110WH BCMS owner-supplied export

Detached Dwelling House Type D Site 28

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 290 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 21/568
CN0128109WH BCMS open-data feed

Detached Dwelling House Type D Site 27

Work stated for this notice 1 house Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 290 m².

Planning reference 21/568
CN0127979WH BCMS owner-supplied export

Detached Dwelling House Type C Site 15

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 250 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 21/568
CN0126103WH BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction Of A Dormer Type Dwelling house

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 233 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

CN0122348WH BCMS owner-supplied export

New Detached Dwelling House Irishtown Type A Site 3

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 222 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 21/568 Builder stated: Tr.robo Ltd Developer stated: Tr.robo Ltd
CN0120569WH 2 public source representations

New Detached Dwelling Type D Site 5

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 290 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 21/568
Source representations
  • NBCO historical file · NBCO:CN0120569WH Notified commencement: 2024-10-16 Source checked: 2026-09-27T03:20:40Z Source unit value stated in this representation: 1 houseFloor area stated in this source representation: 290 m² Open source record Open source location
  • BCMS owner-supplied export · CN0120569WH Notified commencement: 2024-10-16 Source checked: 2026-06-09T15:11:14Z Source unit value stated in this representation: 1 houseFloor area stated in this source representation: 290 m² Open source record Open source location
CN0120469WH 2 public source representations

New Detached Dwelling Type D Site 12

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 290 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 21/568
Source representations
  • NBCO historical file · NBCO:CN0120469WH Notified commencement: 2024-10-09 Source checked: 2026-09-27T03:20:40Z Source unit value stated in this representation: 1 houseFloor area stated in this source representation: 290 m² Open source record Open source location
  • BCMS owner-supplied export · CN0120469WH Notified commencement: 2024-10-09 Source checked: 2026-06-09T15:11:14Z Source unit value stated in this representation: 1 houseFloor area stated in this source representation: 290 m² Open source record Open source location
CN0119766WH BCMS owner-supplied export

Detached Dwelling House at Site 14

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 250 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 21/568
CN0117761WH BCMS owner-supplied export

New Detached Dwelling House Irishtown Type C Site 10

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 250 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 21/568 Builder stated: Tr.robo Ltd Developer stated: Tr.robo Ltd
CN0117759WH BCMS owner-supplied export

New Detached Dwelling House Irishtown Type B Site 7

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 290 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 21/568 Builder stated: Tr.robo Ltd Developer stated: Tr.robo Ltd
CN0115470WH BCMS owner-supplied export

New Detached Dwelling House Type C at Site No.1

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 150 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 21/568 Builder stated: Donaer Construction Ltd
CN0115069WH BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of a dwelling house and all ancillary works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 271 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

CN0113594WH BCMS owner-supplied export

New Detached Dwelling House Irishtown Type B Site 7

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 290 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 21/568 Builder stated: Tr.robo Ltd Developer stated: Tr.robo Ltd
CN0113501WH BCMS owner-supplied export

New Detached Dwelling House Irishtown Type C Site 10

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 250 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 21/568 Builder stated: Tr.robo Ltd Developer stated: Tr.robo Ltd
CN0112705WH BCMS owner-supplied export

Proposed new dwelling house, with associated site works at Irishtown, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 269 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

CN0108823WH BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction Of A Dormer Type Dwelling House

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 233 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

CN0107846WH BCMS open-data feed

New dwellinghouse, detached garage and associated site works at no. 19 Gort an Tobar, Castlemitchell, Irishtown, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath, per planning reference no. 21/568 extension of duration for planning reference no. 16/6001 permission consequence on grant of outline permission planning reference no. 11/5121 for the construction of a new housing development.

Work stated for this notice 1 unit Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 248 m².

Planning reference 21/568
CN0101771WH BCMS owner-supplied export

New Detached Dwelling House Irishtown Type C Site 10

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 250 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 21/568 Builder stated: Tr.robo Ltd Developer stated: Tr.robo Ltd
CN0101751WH BCMS owner-supplied export

New Detached Dwelling House Irishtown Type A Site 3

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 222 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 21/568 Builder stated: Tr.robo Ltd Developer stated: Tr.robo Ltd
CN0099991WH BCMS owner-supplied export

New Detached Dwelling House Irishtown Type A Site No.3

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 222 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 21/568 Builder stated: Tr.robo Ltd Developer stated: Tr.robo Ltd
CN0099294WH BCMS owner-supplied export

New Detached Dwelling House Type C Site No.8

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 250 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 21/568 Builder stated: Tr.robo Ltd Developer stated: Tr.robo Ltd
CN0094804WH BCMS owner-supplied export

Proposed Construction Of a Dormer type dwelling house

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 271 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.