Commencement notice group

Building extension commencement notices — Kilcock

Kilcock, Meath

3 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 21 Nov 2023 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
3
Latest notified commencement
21 Nov 2023
Latest notice
644 m²
Planning references supplied
21/2217
Public location
Kilcock, Meath

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Kilcock, Meath
County
Meath
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 4.7 km apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

  • Public notice source · 53.399427, -6.668123 Open point
  • Public notice source · 53.441782, -6.664305 Open point
  • Public notice source · 53.441782, -6.664305 Open point

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Meath County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 21/2217. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice

Construction of a new steel enclosure structure to an existing biofilter.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 644 m².

Planning reference 21/2217
Notice 2 Commencement notice

40m sq. extension to existing plantroom

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 40 m².

Planning reference 21/2217
Notice 3 Commencement notice

Extension to the existing composting facility to include one additional concrete composting tunnel

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 162 m².

Planning reference 21/2217

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.