Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Mullaghduff

Mullaghduff, Ballyconnell, Cavan

4 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 20 Dec 2021 · planning reference supplied

Unique commencement events
4
Latest notified commencement
20 Dec 2021
Latest notice
1,221 m²
Planning references supplied
ABP-303082-18
Public location
Mullaghduff, Ballyconnell, Cavan

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Mullaghduff, Ballyconnell, Cavan
County
Cavan
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 352 m apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Official source links are available below.

  • Official appeal case Appeal decision and documents Inspector's report, order, direction and meeting record for ABP-303082-18. An Coimisiún Pleanála Official link · not recently checked Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official appeal/SHD case · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0084616CN BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 12 no. dwellings on plots 32-43 (phase 4) within a mixed residential development of 43 houses and all associated works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,221 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 43 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Appeal reference ABP-303082-18 Builder stated: Ballyconnell Properties Ltd Developer stated: Ballyconnell Properties Ltd
CN0084615CN BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 11 no. dwellings on plots 13-15 & 24-31 (phase 3) within a mixed residential development of 43 houses and all associated works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 948 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 43 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Appeal reference ABP-303082-18 Builder stated: Ballyconnell Properties Ltd Developer stated: Ballyconnell Properties Ltd
CN0082295CN BCMS open-data feed

Construction of 12 no. dwellings on plots 7-12 & 18-23 (phase 2) within a mixed residential development of 43 houses and all associated works

Work stated for this notice 12 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 908 m².

Appeal reference ABP-303082-18
CN0074461CN BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 8 no. dwellings on plots 1-6 & 16-17 (Phase 1) within a mixed residential development of 43 houses and all associated works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 606 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 43 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Appeal reference ABP-303082-18 Builder stated: Ballyconnell Properties Ltd Developer stated: Ballyconnell Properties Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.