Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Carrickmines

Carrickmines, Dublin

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 18 Jul 2018 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
18 Jul 2018
Latest notice
1 house
Planning references supplied
D16A/0154
Public location
Carrickmines, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Carrickmines, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • Carraig Mhaighin, Dublin CN0041760DR
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0041760DR BCMS open-data feed

A single storey pitched roof 4 bed detached dwelling circa 199sq/m including vehicular access.

Work stated for this notice 1 house Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 199 m².

Planning reference D16A/0154
CN0035345DR BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of a single storey detached dwelling and associated site works and services.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference D16A/0154 Builder stated: Pat Doran Construction

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.