Site start

Housing site start — Dublin

Dublin

4 commencement notices · latest start date 06 Nov 2023 · planning references given

Planning SHD0009/21 ABP310112-21

Commencement notices
4
Latest start date
06 Nov 2023
Latest notice
72 m²
Planning references
SHD0009/21 · ABP-310112-21
Location
Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Planning applications
Links to official records
0
Links between applications
Repeat copies merged
Completion certificates

Location

Where the site is

Area
Dublin
County
Dublin

Addresses on the notices

  • the site of the former Eason's Warehouse, at Brickfield Drive, Crumlin
  • Brickfield Drive, Crumlin
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Official source links are available below.

  • Official appeal case Appeal decision and documents Inspector's report, order, direction and meeting record for ABP-310112-21. An Coimisiún Pleanála Official link · not recently checked Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official appeal/SHD case · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Brickfield Drive - ESB Substation, Switchroom & Bike Store at the site of the former Eason's Warehouse, at Brickfield Drive, Crumlin

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 72 m².

Planning reference SHD0009/21 Appeal reference ABP-310112-21 Developer stated: Durkan (Brickfield Drive) Ltd
Notice 2 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Brickfield Drive - ESB Substation & Switchroom at the site of the former Eason's Warehouse, at Brickfield Drive, Crumlin

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 27 m².

Planning reference SHD0009/21 Appeal reference ABP-310112-21 Developer stated: Durkan (Brickfield Drive) Ltd
Notice 3 Commencement notice

Construction of a residential and mixed use scheme of 186 number apartment units in three number blocks (Blocks A, B & D/E) over shared basement, blocks ranging in height from six to eight storeys at Brickfield Drive, Crumlin

Work stated for this notice 186 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 21,277 m².

Planning reference SHD0009/21 Appeal reference ABP-310112-21
Notice 4 Commencement notice

Brickfield Square, Block C: Construction of 96 no. residential apartments (known as Block C) at the site of the former Eason's Warehouse, at Brickfield Drive, Crumlin

Work stated for this notice 96 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 8,033 m².

Planning reference SHD0009/21 Appeal reference ABP-310112-21

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.