Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — Ferrybank
Ferrybank, Kilkenny
1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 29 Mar 2021 · planning basis not stated
- Unique commencement events
- 1
- Latest notified commencement
- 29 Mar 2021
- Latest notice
- 29 m²
- Planning references supplied
- None stated
- Public location
- Ferrybank, Kilkenny
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 0
- Open exact official planning record: 20731 Kilkenny County Council
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Ferrybank, Kilkenny
- County
- Kilkenny
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Kilkenny County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 20731. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.
permission (previously granted, Plan ref reg: 20/182) to a protected structure for the enlargement of the two storey rear extension. To also include as previously granted the dormer style door on to terrace, window modifications to the exisiting gable and rear elevations, the addition of solar panels and a conservation rooflight to the rear existing roof and including the demolition of the existing boiler house and outhouse all internal modifications to existing dwelling along with associated site works
Floor area stated for this source: 29 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.