Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Charleville

Charleville, Cork

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 12 Sep 2022 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
12 Sep 2022
Latest notice
1,145 m²
Planning references supplied
20/6817
Public location
Charleville, Cork

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Charleville, Cork
County
Cork
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0092985CC BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 12 nr dwelling houses, Nr 11-22 Foxglove Close Charleville

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,145 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 12 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 20/6817 Builder stated: J.d. Buckley Construction Ltd Developer stated: J.d. Buckley Construction Ltd
CN0076382CC BCMS open-data feed

Construction of 16 nr dwelling houses inclusive inter alia site development works, on sites, 1-11 incl, 16A, 16B, 16C,17 and 18

Work stated for this notice 16 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 21,760 m².

Planning reference 20/6817

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.