Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Gorey

Gorey, Wexford

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 14 Jul 2016 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
14 Jul 2016
Latest notice
Scale not stated
Planning references supplied
20160269
Public location
Gorey, Wexford

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Gorey, Wexford
County
Wexford

No usable public source coordinate or reviewed official planning boundary is available for this notice group.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Wexford County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 20160269. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0018487WX BCMS owner-supplied export

Opt Out, Demolition of the single storey extension to the gate lodge located in the curtilage of the estate known as Marlfield House, a protected structure, and the alteration and refurbishment of the gate lodge to provide one bedroom with ensuite facilities, together with a new single storey extension to provide a second bedroom with ensuite facilities, a kitchen/dining and living area, a cloakroom/WC area, together with external terrace and car parking space and all associated landscaping, site and drainage works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 20160269 Developer stated: Marlfield House Hotel Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.