Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Dunkineely

Dunkineely, Donegal

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 31 Jul 2025 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
31 Jul 2025
Latest notice
27 m²
Planning references supplied
2462069
Public location
Dunkineely, Donegal

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
2
Official record actions
2
Explicit planning relationships
1
Duplicate source rows consolidated
2
Exact completion events
0

Planning 2462069 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2025-02-07

Appeal Case · 321886

321886 has an exact reviewed appeal case relationship; the parent reference is not published in this projection.

An Coimisiún Pleanála · checked 2026-08-02T14:39:37+00:00

Open exact official relationship evidence

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Dunkineely, Donegal
County
Donegal
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Donegal County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 2462069. Donegal County Council Official link · last checked 02 Aug 2026 Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official planning file · external
  • Official appeal case Appeal decision and documents Inspector's report, order, direction and meeting record for 321886. An Coimisiún Pleanála Official link · last checked 02 Aug 2026 public_exact_story_anchor_plus_same_destination_http_success
    Open official appeal/SHD case · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0131394DL BCMS owner-supplied export

(1) RECONSTRUCTIO N OF THE EXISTING GROUND FLOOR EXTENSION TO THE REAR OF DWELLING HOUSE, (2) CONSTRUCTION OF FIRST FLOOR EXTENSION AS BEDROOMS AND (3) ALL ASSOCIATED SITE DEVELOPMENT WORKS

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 27 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 2462069

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.