Commencement notice group

Commercial commencement notices — Limerick City

Limerick City, Limerick

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 06 Sep 2017 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
06 Sep 2017
Latest notice
Scale not stated
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Limerick City, Limerick

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
1
  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Limerick City and County Council · commencement SN0002418LL Certificate CC00000010628LL · First observed in the official monthly source 2017-09 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Limerick City, Limerick
County
Limerick

Notice location variants

  • 451m² over ground and first floor levels SN0002418LL
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Limerick City and County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 17-472. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

SN0002418LL BCMS open-data feed

A. a refurbishment and fit-out providing for a change of use from an electrical retail store to a banking premises at 451m² over ground and first floor levels; B. the provision of building mounted signage horizontally at ground floor level over the door and in vertical signage at first floor level, and all associated site works at 67 William Street, Limerick City

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.