Commencement notice group

Commencement notices — Leopardstown

Leopardstown, Dublin

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 27 Apr 2015 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
27 Apr 2015
Latest notice
Scale not stated
Planning references supplied
D08A/0763/E
Public location
Leopardstown, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Leopardstown, Dublin
County
Dublin
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

SN0000451DR BCMS open-data feed

1 No. block (known as Block H) of 8 storeys over three basement levels providing for 396 no. car parking spaces and with a gross floor area of 13,705 sq.m. This block is provided as a replacement for a Block H (15,015sq.m) granted planning permission under Register Ref. D98A/0886 and is of a similar overall height and layout.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.
Planning reference D08A/0763/E

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.