Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Hollystown

Hollystown, Dublin

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 01 Dec 2023 · planning reference supplied

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
01 Dec 2023
Latest notice
48,041 m²
Planning references supplied
ABP-309833-21
Public location
Hollystown, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Hollystown, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • Dublin, Dublin CN0104853FL
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Official source links are available below.

  • Official appeal case Appeal decision and documents Inspector's report, order, direction and meeting record for ABP-309833-21. An Coimisiún Pleanála Official link · not recently checked Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official appeal/SHD case · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0107978FL BCMS owner-supplied export

Phase 2 of construction of 40 no. residential units including refurbishment of existing former barracks building on site, carparking spaces, bicycle parking spaces and associated site works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 48,041 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 40 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Appeal reference ABP-309833-21 Builder stated: Premier Engineering Ltd Developer stated: Roccul Ltd
CN0104853FL BCMS open-data feed

Phase 1 of construction of 40 no. residential units including refurbishment of existing former barracks building on site, carparking spaces, bicycle parking spaces and associated site works.

Work stated for this notice 18 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 19,097 m².

Appeal reference ABP-309833-21

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.