Commencement notice group
Tinakilly Park — commencement notices
Rathnew, Wicklow
17 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 03 Apr 2024 · planning reference supplied
- Unique commencement events
- 17
- Latest notified commencement
- 03 Apr 2024
- Latest notice
- 8 units
- Planning references supplied
- 22/837
- Public location
- Rathnew, Wicklow
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 31
- Open exact official planning record: 22/837 Wicklow County Council · checked 2026-07-29T15:41:08+00:00
Planning 22/837 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2022-10-19 · Final grant 2022-11-22
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wicklow County Council · commencement SN0010047WW Certificate CC00000056717WW · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-04 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wicklow County Council · commencement SN0010039WW Certificate CC00000056868WW · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-04 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wicklow County Council · commencement SN0010056WW Certificate CC00000058773WW · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-04 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wicklow County Council · commencement SN0010037WW Certificate CC00000058779WW · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-04 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wicklow County Council · commencement SN0010057WW Certificate CC00000058901WW · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-04 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wicklow County Council · commencement SN0010036WW Certificate CC00000058997WW · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-04 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
Showing the latest 6 of 31 exact completion events.
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Major-project dossier · Wave 2 · W2-006 · Batch 1
Reviewed planning, commencement and document evidence
Exact project story for 22837 under Wicklow County Council, retaining 17 separate commencement identities.
Source-backed scopeTinakilly Park — commencement notices
Planning permission scale, commencement-event scale and official document titles remain separate; no notice totals are summed.
- Commencement identities
- 17 retained separately
- Latest group date
- 2024-04-03 not assigned across events
- Maximum on one notice
- 100 units never summed
- Reviewed index
- 80 8 exact document links
- Permitted scale
- 267 units permission record; not summed with notices
Planning and appeal references
- Planning_Application 22837 Open exact official record
Supplier screening cues
- Residential or built-area scale screening cuePermitted scale record states 267 residential units and 106,987 m² floor area.
- Architectural-package screening cueOfficial file index includes “Plans, Sections, Elevations”.
- Civil, drainage and SuDS screening cueOfficial file index includes “Drainage Network Drawings”.
- Landscape, play and ecology screening cueOfficial file index includes “Landscape Plans”.
- Roads, access and lighting screening cueOfficial file index includes “Public Lighting Report”.
- Creche, retail or community-use screening cueOfficial file index includes “Community Infrastructure Statement”.
Every retained commencement event
- 2023-01-04 CN0097329WW 28 units on this event · 3373 m² on this event Open official commencement source
- 2023-07-31 SN0008885WW 8 units on this event · 778 m² on this event Open official commencement source
- 2023-07-31 SN0008886WW 8 units on this event · 788 m² on this event Open official commencement source
- 2023-07-31 SN0008888WW 8 units on this event · 788 m² on this event Open official commencement source
- 2023-07-31 SN0008890WW 8 units on this event · 788 m² on this event Open official commencement source
- 2023-08-14 CN0104335WW 100 units on this event · 2624 m² on this event Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
- 2023-09-06 CN0105080WW 67 units on this event · 7567 m² on this event Open official commencement source
- 2023-10-09 CN0106154WW 44 units on this event · 4421 m² on this event Open official commencement source
- 2024-02-09 CN0109629WW 100 units on this event · 788 m² on this event Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
- 2024-02-09 CN0109670WW 100 units on this event · 788 m² on this event Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
- 2024-03-15 SN0009889WW 8 units on this event · 875 m² on this event Open official commencement source
- 2024-04-03 SN0010036WW 8 units on this event · 875 m² on this event Open official commencement source
- 2024-04-03 SN0010037WW 4 units on this event · 436 m² on this event Open official commencement source
- 2024-04-03 SN0010039WW 8 units on this event · 875 m² on this event Open official commencement source
- 2024-04-03 SN0010047WW 8 units on this event · 875 m² on this event Open official commencement source
- 2024-04-03 SN0010056WW 8 units on this event · 875 m² on this event Open official commencement source
- 2024-04-03 SN0010057WW 8 units on this event · 875 m² on this event Open official commencement source
Exact organisation roles
- Wicklow County CouncilPlanningauthority · Exact official planning record 22837.
Explicit facts with official citations
Each statement keeps its exact reference, official title or drawing-title locator, and review state.
- Planningoutcome Planning outcome recorded as CONDITIONAL. 22837 · Official planning record — 22837 · Decision field · exactauthorityreferencerecord Open official evidence
- Permittedscale Permitted scale record states 267 residential units and 106,987 m² floor area. 22837 · Official planning record — 22837 · Residential units and floor-area fields · exactauthorityreferencerecord Open official evidence
- Sitelayout Official file index includes “Site Layout Plan”. 22837 · Site Layout Plan · Site Layout Plan · availablefreshsession Open official evidence
- Architecture Official file index includes “Plans, Sections, Elevations”. 22837 · Plans, Sections, Elevations · Plans, Sections, Elevations · availablefreshsession Open official evidence
- Engineeringanddrainage Official file index includes “Drainage Network Drawings”. 22837 · Drainage Network Drawings · Drainage Network Drawings · listedonexactofficialfile Open official evidence
- Landscapeplayecology Official file index includes “Landscape Plans”. 22837 · Landscape Plans · Landscape Plans · availablefreshsession Open official evidence
- Inspectorreport Official file index includes “Planning Report”. 22837 · Planning Report · Planning Report · availablefreshsession Open official evidence
- Decisionorder Official file index includes “Final Grant”. 22837 · Final Grant · Final Grant · listedonexactofficialfile Open official evidence
- Roadsaccesslighting Official file index includes “Public Lighting Report”. 22837 · Public Lighting Report · Public Lighting Report · listedonexactofficialfile Open official evidence
- Communityuses Official file index includes “Community Infrastructure Statement”. 22837 · Community Infrastructure Statement · Community Infrastructure Statement · listedonexactofficialfile Open official evidence
- Otherreport Official file index includes “Appropriate Assessment Screening Report”. 22837 · Appropriate Assessment Screening Report · Appropriate Assessment Screening Report · listedonexactofficialfile Open official evidence
- Otherdrawing Official file index includes “Commencement Notice”. 22837 · Commencement Notice · Commencement Notice · listedonexactofficialfile Open official evidence
Official document index highlights
Official drawing, report and decision titles retained from an exact authority/reference inventory; the index is not asserted to reproduce the complete authority file.
- Site layout Site Layout Plan Open exact official document
- Site layout Site Location Map Open exact official document
- Architecture Plans, Sections, Elevations Open exact official document
- Engineering and drainage Drainage Network Drawings Open exact official record
- Engineering and drainage Engineering Services Report Open exact official record
- Engineering and drainage Sewer Network Drawings Open exact official record
- Landscape, play and ecology Landscape Plans Open exact official document
- Inspector or planner report Planning Report Open exact official document
- Decision or order Final Grant Open exact official record
- Decision or order Notification of Decision Letters Open exact official record
- Decision or order Schedule of Conditions Decision Open exact official document
- Decision or order Schedule of Conditions Final Grant Open exact official record
Showing 12 of 80 reviewed index entries.
Source limitations and event boundary
Event identities aligned. The reviewed dossier snapshot and the current public group contain the same commencement references.
- The reviewed official index did not expose a classified phasing title.
- 3 of 17 retained commencement identities has no publishable official source URL in the reviewed projection; its identity is retained without upgrading that source state.
- Organisation roles are limited to the exact planning authority and, where present, the appeal authority; no project-team or supplier role is inferred.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Rathnew, Wicklow
- County
- Wicklow
Notice location variants
- 'Tinakilly Park' (Duplex Block H) 9-16 Halpin Drive, Tinakilly Park, Rathnew, Co SN0010057WW
- 'Tinakilly Park' (Duplex Block I) 17-24 Halpin Drive, Tinakilly Park, Rathnew, Co SN0010056WW
- 'Tinakilly Park' (Duplex Block M) 50-57 Halpin Drive, Tinakilly Park, Rathnew, Co SN0010047WW
- 'Tinakilly Park' (Duplex Block L) 42-49 Halpin Drive, Tinakilly Park, Rathnew, Co SN0010039WW
- 'Tinakilly Park' (Duplex Block K) 38-41 Halpin Drive, Tinakilly Park, Rathnew, Co SN0010037WW
- 'Tinakilly Park' (Duplex Block J) 30-37 Halpin Drive, Tinakilly Park, Rathnew, Co SN0010036WW
- 'Tinakilly Park' (Duplex Block G) 1-8 Halpin Drive, Tinakilly Park, Rathnew, Co SN0009889WW
- 'Tinakilly Park' (Duplex Block F) 37-44 Tinakilly close, Tinakilly Park, Rathnew, Co CN0109670WW
- 3 additional public notice location variants
- Notice source points are up to 326 m apart, so no combined representative point is shown.
Source positions remain separate:
- SN0010057WW · 52.993212, -6.069626 Open point
- SN0010056WW · 52.993050, -6.069576 Open point
- SN0010047WW · 52.992356, -6.069193 Open point
- SN0010039WW · 52.992637, -6.069359 Open point
- SN0010037WW · 52.992904, -6.069495 Open point
- SN0010036WW · 52.993079, -6.069455 Open point
- SN0009889WW · 52.993670, -6.070437 Open point
- CN0109670WW · 52.993256, -6.073322 Open point
- CN0109629WW · 52.993314, -6.073185 Open point
- CN0106154WW · 52.994317, -6.072818 Open point
- CN0105080WW · 52.993289, -6.068503 Open point
- CN0104335WW · 52.993504, -6.071529 Open point
- SN0008890WW · 52.993131, -6.072544 Open point
- SN0008888WW · 52.993237, -6.073175 Open point
- SN0008886WW · 52.993147, -6.072363 Open point
- SN0008885WW · 52.993084, -6.072334 Open point
- CN0097329WW · 52.992096, -6.071307 Open point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Wicklow County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 22/837. Official council planning portal Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.
Residential Development at 'Tinakilly Park' (Duplex Block H) 9-16 Halpin Drive, Tinakilly Park, Rathnew, Co. Wicklow
Floor area stated for this source: 875 m².
Residential Development at 'Tinakilly Park' (Duplex Block I) 17-24 Halpin Drive, Tinakilly Park, Rathnew, Co. Wicklow
Floor area stated for this source: 875 m².
Residential Development at 'Tinakilly Park' (Duplex Block M) 50-57 Halpin Drive, Tinakilly Park, Rathnew, Co. Wicklow
Floor area stated for this source: 875 m².
Residential Development at 'Tinakilly Park' (Duplex Block L) 42-49 Halpin Drive, Tinakilly Park, Rathnew, Co. Wicklow
Floor area stated for this source: 875 m².
Residential Development at 'Tinakilly Park' (Duplex Block K) 38-41 Halpin Drive, Tinakilly Park, Rathnew, Co. Wicklow
Floor area stated for this source: 436 m².
Residential Development at 'Tinakilly Park' (Duplex Block J) 30-37 Halpin Drive, Tinakilly Park, Rathnew, Co. Wicklow
Floor area stated for this source: 875 m².
Residential Development at 'Tinakilly Park' (Duplex Block G) 1-8 Halpin Drive, Tinakilly Park, Rathnew, Co. Wicklow
Floor area stated for this source: 875 m².
Residential Development at 'Tinakilly Park' (Duplex Block F) 37-44 Tinakilly close, Tinakilly Park, Rathnew, Co. Wicklow
Floor area stated for this source: 788 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 100 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
Residential Development at 'Tinakilly Park' (Duplex Block E) 29-36 Tinakilly close, Tinakilly Park, Rathnew, Co. Wicklow
Floor area stated for this source: 788 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 100 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
Residential Units 1-28 Tinakilly Close & 45-60 Tinakilly Close, Tinakilly Park, Rathnew, Co. Wicklow
Floor area stated for this source: 4,421 m².
Residential Units 1-16 Halpin Grove, 9-46 Halpin Park, 25-29 Halpin Drive and 58-65 Halpin Drive, Tinakilly Park, Rathnew, Co. Wicklow
Floor area stated for this source: 7,567 m².
Residential Units 1-28 Tinakilly Grove, Tinakilly Park, Rathnew, Co. Wicklow
Floor area stated for this source: 2,624 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 100 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
29-36 Tinakilly Grove, Tinakilly Park, Rathnew, Co. Wicklow - Construction of 4 no. 2 bed Ground Floor Simplex Apartments and 4 no. 2 story 3 bed Duplex Apartments
Floor area stated for this source: 788 m².
37-44 Tinakilly Grove, Tinakilly Park, Rathnew, Co. Wicklow - Construction of 4 no. 2 bed Ground Floor Simplex Apartments and 4 no. 2 story 3 bed Duplex Apartments.
Floor area stated for this source: 788 m².
45-52 Tinakilly Grove, Tinakilly Park, Rathnew, Co. Wicklow - Construction of 4 no. 2 bed Ground Floor Simplex Apartments and 4 no. 2 story 3 bed Duplex Apartments.
Floor area stated for this source: 788 m².
(Block D) 53-60 Tinakilly Grove, Tinakilly Park, Rathnew, Co. Wicklow - Construction of 4 no. 2 bed Ground Floor Simplex Apartments and 4 no. 2 story 3 bed Duplex Apartments.
Floor area stated for this source: 778 m².
Phase 1(c) Residential Units 7 & 8 Halpin Park, 33 & 34 Vartry Close and 50-73 (inclusive) Vartry Close at Tinakilly Park, Rathnew, Co. WIcklow
Floor area stated for this source: 3,373 m².
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.